Wod
Thursday 16 November 2017 5′ On 1′ Off x 3 Intervals

 
1′ ME Wall Ball
1′ ME Burpee On Plate
1′ ME Box Jump
1′ ME Push Press 30/20
1′ ME…

Wednesday 15 November 2017 TEAM WOD

 
AMRAP 8′
A) 10 Dumbell Squat Clean
B) ME Row
Rest 2′
AMRAP 8′
A) 16 OH Plate Lun…

Tuesday 14 November 2017 3RFT

 
3RFT
50 Swing 24/16
40 wall Ball 9/6
30 Box Over

Monday 13 November 2017 EMOM 16′

 
EMOM 16′
1′ ME Push Press 30/20
2′ 10 Ring Dip
3′ ME Row/Cal
4′ 15 Swing 24/16

Friday 10 November 2017 CHIPPERINO

 
Amrap 25′
50 Wall ball
50 Box Jump
50 K2C
50 Burpee H/R

Thursday 9 November 2017 Ladder 10-1

 
Ladder 10-1
Thruster 40/30
Ring Dip
Each set 5 Burpee over the Barbell

Wednesday 8 November 2017 AMRAP 15′

 

AMRAP 15′

3 DL @80% 1RM

10 Wall Ball 9/6

10 Swing 32/24

Tuesday 7 November 2017 AMRAP 8′ x 2

 

Team Wod

In team of 2

AMRAP 8′

A) ME Row/Bike

B) 20 AB Sit Up

Rest 2…

Monday 6 November 2017 Amrep 10′

AMREP 10′
Ladder 1,2,3,4……. Back squat 40%1RM
Each set 5 Box Jump

Thursday 2 November 2017 4 RFT

 
4RFT
250 Mt Row
10 Thruster 40/30
10 Box Over

Thursday 26 October 2017 AMRAP 15′

 
AMRAP 15′
5 Strict HSPU
10 Pistol Squat
15 Box Over

Wednesday 25 October 2017 Amrap 15′

 

AMRAP 15′

10 OHS 43/35

10 Swing 24/16

8 Burpee Over The Barbell

Tuesday 24 October 2017 3 RFT

 
3RFT
10 DL 120/80
15 T2B
50 DU

Monday 23 October 2017 EMOM 15′

EMOM 15′
1′ 18/15 Cal Row
2′ 10 Pull Up
3′ 12 Push up H/R

Thursday 19 October 2017 EMOM 15′

EMOM 15′
1′ ME Run
1′ ME DU
1′ ME Row

Wednesday 18 October 2017 5 RFT

5 RFT
8 DL 100/80
10 Burpee pull up
12 Box Over
TC: 15′

Tuesday 17 October 2017 21-15-9

 
21-15-9
Thruster 40/35
T2B
Each Set 200 Mt Run

Monday 16 October 2017 Elizabeth

ELIZABETH
For Time
21-15-9
Squat Clean 60/40
Ring Dip

Thursday 12 October 2017 The Bear Complex

 
THE BEAR COMPLEX
Amrap 10′
1 Power Clean
1 Front squat
1 Push Press
1 Back squat…

Wednesday 11 October 2017 4 X 3′ On 90″ Off

4 x 3’On 90″ Off
A) 200 Mt Row + ME T2B
B) 200 Mt Run + ME Air squat

Tuesday 10 October 2017 AMRAP 13′

Amrap 13′
1 Strict Ring MU
2 Burpee
100 Mt Sprint

Monday 9 October 2017 4 x 3′ On 3′ Off

4 x 3′ On 3′ Off

Buy in

15/12 Cal Bike

Then Amrap

7 DL @50% 1RM

7 Wall Ball 9/6

Thursday 5 October 2017 Don’t Skip Leg Day

For Time
50 wall Ball 9/6
15 Clean 40/30
50 Wall Ball
10 Clean 60/50
50 Wall Ball
5 Clean…

Wednesday 4 October 2017 EMOM 18′

 
EMOM 18′
1′ 3 Bar Muscle Up
2′ 8 Burpee Box Over
3′ ME Air Squat

Tuesday 3 October 2017 3 Itervals x 5′ On 3′ Off

 
5′ On 3′ Off x 3 Intervals
400 Mt Run
30 DU
ME Push Jerk 40/30

Monday 2 October 2017 AMRAP 10′

AMRAP 10′
5 T2B
5 Burpee Over The Barbell
5 Clster 50/40
 

Thursday 28 September 2017 BENCHMARK DAY

 
DIANE
21-15-9
Deadlift 100/70
HSPU

Wednesday 27 September 2017 Time to Fall17

 
EMOM 15′
1′ 18 Cal Row
2′ 10 KB Snatch 24/16
3′ 10 OHS 40/30

Tuesday 26 September 2017 4RFT

 
4RFT
1 Complex: 3 Pull Up + 3 C2B + 1 BMU
15 Box Over
15 Burpee

Monday 25 September 2017 AMRAP 5′ 2X

AMRAP 5′
6 Swing 24/16
25 DU
Rest 3′
AMRAP 5′
6 HPC 40/30
8 Burpee Over The Barbell

Friday 22 September 2017 BENCHMARK

 
Fight Gone Bad
3 Rounds
1′ ME Wall Ball
1′ ME SDHP
1′ ME Box Jump
1′ ME Push Pre…

Thursday 21 September 2017 4RFT

 
4RFT
400 Mt Run
12 Pull Up
8 Power Snatch 43/33

Wednesday 20 September 2017 5RFT

 
5RFT
12 DL 60/40
6 HSC 60/40
6 Split Jerk 60/40

Tuesday 19 September 2017 EMOM 15′

 

EMOM 15′

1′ Row 15 Cal

2′ 10 Burpee Box Over

3′ ME Clean & Jerk 43/33

Monday 18 September 2017 EMOM 18′

 
EMOM 18′
1′ 10 T2B
2′ 200 Mt Row
3′ 20 Face Wall Squat

Friday 15 September 2017 AMREP 13′

Amrep 13′
4 Pull Up
4 Pistol Squat
Ladder HSPU
1,2,3,4………….

Wednesday 13 September 2017 5 x 3′ On 90″ Off

 
5 Intervals 3′ On 90″ Off
A) Row
B) Run
               C) Assault Bike
 D) Run
E…

Tuesday 12 September 2017 AMRAP 7′

Amrap 7′
10 OHS 40/30
10 box Jump
Rest 3′
Amrap 7′
10 Push Press 40/30
10 Burpee Over The…

Monday 11 September 2017 Benchmark

 
Amrap 20′
5 Pull Up
10 Push Up
15 Air Squat

Friday 8 September 2017 5RFT

 
5RFT
15 PS 30/20
400 Mt Run

Thursday 7 September 2017 4 for 4

 
Amrap 4′ x 4 Rounds (Alternate)
A) 8 Back Squat 50/40
     6 Pull Up
Rest 1′
B) 8…

Wednesday 6 September 2017 EMOM 15′

 
EMOM 15′
1′ 250 Mt Row
2′ 5 Ring Muscle Up
3′ 10 Deficit Push Up

Tuesday 5 September 2017 AMRAP 13′

 
Amrap 13′
8 Push Press 40/30
8 Wall ball 9/6
8 Swing 32/24

Friday 1 September 2017 Speed Ladder

 
Speed Ladder
10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Squat Clean 60/40
Each set perform 100 Mt Run Sp…

Thursday 31 August 2017 AMRAP 15′

 
Amrap 15′
5 Burpee Pull Up
10 Box Jump
15 K2C
20 Air Squat

Wednesday 30 August 2017 4RFT

 
4RFT
10 Thruster 50/35
10 T2B
400 Mt Run
 

Tuesday 29 August 2017 AMREP 10′

Amrep 10′
ME HPC 30/20
Emom
5 Pull Up

Monday 28 August 2017 EMOM 15′

 
EMOM 15′
1′ 15 Cal Row/10 Cal Bike
2′ 150 Mt Run
3′ 30 DU

Thursday 24 August 2017 TABATA 4 U

TABATA X 4
1° OHS @40/30
2° Box Jump
3° DL @40/30
4° Burpee

Wednesday 23 August 2017 AMRAP 15′

Amrap 15′
8 Front Squat 60/40
16 Swing 24/16
24 Push Up H/R

Tuesday 22 August 2017 5RFT

5RFT
10 Step Over
10 Goblet Squat 32/24
10 Push Press 50/40
250 Mt Row

Monday 21 August 2017 EMOM 20′

EMOM 20′
1′ 200 Mt Row
2′ 15 Wall Ball 9/6
3′ 10 Swing 24/16
4′ 10 T2B

Saturday 19 August 2017 6RFT

6RFT
10 Push Press 40/30
20 Push Up H/R
30 Air Squat
Cash Out
400 Mt Run

Thursday 17 August 2017 AMRAP 15′

AMRAP 15′
8 Front Rack Barbell Step Up 30/20
12 Box Jump
16 Swing 24/16

Monday 14 August 2017 AMREP 10′

Amrep 10′
Ladder
2-4-6-8………
Push Jerk 60/40 Kg
Box over
 

Friday 11 August 2017 5RFT

 
5 BMU
10 OHS 40/30
15 Burpee
20 Swing 24/16

Thursday 10 August 2017 21-18-15-12-9-6-3

 
21-18-15-12-9-6-3
Power Snatch 35/25
Pull Up

Wednesday 9 August 2017 4RFT

 

4RFT

8 PC @60/40

12 Box Jump

21 Wall Ball 9/6

Tuesday 8 August 2017 DT

 

5RFT
12 DL @70
9 HPC @70
6 STOH @70
 

Monday 7 August 2017 EMOM 16′

EMOM 16′
1′ 30 DU
   2′ 15 Swing
      3′ 15 Cal Row
        4′ 30 Air Squat

Friday 4 August 2017 AMRAP 15′

AMRAP 15′
5 Hang Power Snatch 35/25
10 Wall Ball 9/6
15 Swing 24/16

Thursday 3 August 2017 AMRAP 15′

 
AMRAP 15′
3 Bar MU
6 OH Lunges
9 Box Jump

Wednesday 2 August 2017 21-15-9

 
21-15-9
OHS 43/33
9-15-21
Swing 32/24
Each set 400 Mt run

Tuesday 1 August 2017 4RFT

4RFT
Row 300 Mt
20/15/10/5
Push Press 50/35
Wall Ball 9/6

Monday 31 July 2017 Amrap 3′ x 5 Sets

Amrap 3′ x 5 Sets
3 Thruster 40/30
6 Box Jump
9 Swing 24/16
Rest 1′ B/W Sets

Friday 28 July 2017 21-15-9

21-15-9
DL@100/80
T2B
Each set perform 25 Swing 32/24

Thursday 27 July 2017 AMRAP 13′

Amrap 13′
1 Pull Up
2 Deficit Push Up
3 Pistol Squat

Tuesday 11 July 2017 AMRAP 15′

AMRAP 15′
10 Burpee Pull Up
20 Wall Ball
rest 2′
In 10′ find your 2RM Push Jerk
 

Monday 10 July 2017 AMRAP 10′ Complex

AMRAP 10′
Complex
1 DL + 1 HPC + 1FS + 1PP
Every drop perform 5 Burpee

Wednesday 5 July 2017 Every 90″ for 9′

Every 90″ for 9′
1 Muscle Snatch As Heavy As Possible
Then
Emom 12′
1 High Hang Snatch + 1 Mi…

Tuesday 4 July 2017 Sant Antonino

3 RFT
500 MT ROW
35 SWING 32/24
20 BURPEE PULL UP

Monday 3 July 2017 AMRAP

AMRAP 3′ x 5 SET
2 BAR MU
4 SC 80/50
BEST 1′ BTW
 

 

Wednesday 28 June 2017 HELEN

HELEN
3 RFT
400 Mt Run
21 Swing
12 Pull Up

Tuesday 27 June 2017 Hang power clean

27/21/18/15/12/9/6/3
Hang power clean 30/20
Cal row
27 Each set 5 wall ball

Monday 26 June 2017 DEADLIFT

DEADLIFT
In 25′ Windows
Find your 1 RM

AMRAP 10′
8 DL 0 60% 1 RM
8 Burpee OTB

Friday 23 June 2017 Row & Run

Row 8 x 100 ME (sprint) Best 30″
5 RFT
400 mt Run
50 DU23

Thursday 22 June 2017 AMRAP 10′

AMRAP 10′
Ladder
1 to …
HSPU
Swing

Wednesday 21 June 2017 TC 15′

Time Cap 15′
Buy in: 400 mt Run
21-15-9
Thruster 35/25
T2B / K2C
Cash out: 400 mt Run

Tuesday 20 June 2017 AMRAP 4′

AMRAP 4′
5 HPS 30/20
5 Burpees over the barbell
Rest 1′
5 PP 30/20
5 Goblet Squad

Monday 19 June 2017 AMRAP 20′

As Many Rounds As Possible
5 Pull Up
10 Push Up
15 Squat
 

 

Friday 16 June 2017 Heavy Day

Heavy Day
Back Squat
20′ Windows find your 1RM

Thursday 15 June 2017 4 RFT

Rounds For Time
400 Mt Run
3 Wall Climb
6 Ring Dip Strict
9 V-Up

Wednesday 14 June 2017 AMRAP 10′

As Many Rounds As Possible
AMRAP 10′
100 mt Row Sprint
8 DL 80/60
8 Pull Up

Tuesday 13 June 2017 AMRAP 13′

As Many Rounds As Possible
AMRAP 13′
8 OHS 30/20
8 T2B
8 Box Jump

Monday 12 June 2017 EMOM 16′

Each Minute On Minute 16′
1′ 10 Cal bike
2′ 20 Swing
3′ 15 Cal row
4′ ME DU
 

Saturday 10 June 2017 Team Wod – Team of Two

TEAM WOD
TEAM OF TWO
100 SWING 24/16
90 SUMO DEADLIFT HIGH PULL
80 AIR SQUAT
70 BURPEES H/R

Sunday 26 March 2017 E-Rock

AMRAP in 25 minutes of:

10 Clean and Jerk 95#/65#
15 C2B pullups
50 double unders

Wednesday 15 March 2017 WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 10 minutes of:

8 Toes to bar
35 pound Dumbbell thruste…

Sunday 5 March 2017 The Chief

5 rounds. Each round do AMRAP in 3 minutes. One minute rest between rounds.

3 Power Cleans 135…

Wednesday 8 February 2017 The Rabbott

3 rounds for time:

20 T2B
35 Hand release push ups
50 Air squats

Wednesday 1 February 2017 WOD

100 Double-Unders
20 Toes to Bar
20 Power Clean & Push Jerks 50Kg/35Kg
75 Double-Unders
1…

Saturday 28 January 2017 Elizabeth

10 Strict handstand push-ups
15 Strict ring dips
20 Strict push-ups
45 Strict pull-ups